Reviews

Call Now for Free Estimate

+1 (682) 201-5645

Windows of Texas, Inc IconWindows of Texas, Inc

312 West Northwest Highway, Grapevine

5.0 View All 9 Reviews

  • Avatar Robert Eilenfeldt ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    We intended to get thrree propsals. Howver, MIke Vinez's presentation was so professional that we immeiiaely signed his contract. And the installers were equally outstanding. The installation was perfect, they were very quiet, … More stayed till the job was done and left the house in great condition.
  • Avatar Tracy Morehead ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    We are so happy with our new windows! Mike is thorough when explaining the differences between window options. Accurate on order time for the windows. The install team were efficient and kept us informed. Best of all our house has … More a beautiful new look!
  • Avatar Kyle Davis ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Awesome Company! They have installed windows for several of my clients and at my home as well. They are professional and care about the details. Mike is extremely knowledgeable, patient, and has your best interests at heart.
  • Avatar Phillip Harrod ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I work for a bathroom remodeling company and one of our installers accidentally lost a screw cover for a bathroom window and Mike was able to direct me to where to get the part I was looking for even know I was not a customer but I will … More be when I need windows. Thank you Mike!!!! Continue the great work you do and may the Lord God bless you, your family and your company!!!
  • Avatar Rafael B ★★★★★ a year ago
    Mike was very helpful with our selection of windows. The install was very well done, cree very nice and neat about their work.
    I highly recommend Windows of Texas to everyone.
  • Avatar Barbara Parks ★★★★★ 8 years ago
    Our house is 30+ years old and had original double pane aluminum windows. We had bids from 2 other companies, Windows of Texas bid comparatively was a great price for a much better window. We were very pleased with the care taken on the … More installation and wow, the outside noise level in the house instantly changed. Our electric bills have decreased by 25% and we don't have to keep the blinds closed to keep the heat out in the summer. Thank you Windows of Texas for helping us upgrade our home.
  • Avatar Carol Malcik ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Kim Burnett is very professional and cares about his customers. I highly recommend his business.
  • Avatar Gavin Currin ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Our Team has weathered the Hail Storm in Wylie, TX (April 11). The reason we were successful is in part due to the Help, Guidance and Professionalism of Mike Vinez (Windows of Texas). Mike works with each Customer to solve their unique … More problems and issues and doesn't quit until each and every customer is satisfied and happy with the results. I enjoy working with Mike because I know he stands behind what he says and will do whatever it takes to fulfill all commitments.Thanks Mike for all you do for us.Pat Currin Details Tile
  • Avatar Lolly Willet ★★★★★ 3 years ago

Get Free Quote
close slider
Scroll to Top